Heads, Bodies and tails

wonderful I love this writer

the truth about journalism

We all know this game, the one where you drunkenly draw a half – alien, half – Hitler face for the depressed drunk to your left. It’s three A.M, and we have nothing better to do….except, maybe…play the game with a fictional story?

This game, adequately named “Beginning, Middle, End” involves me – THE BANKER/CHRIS TARRANT/NOEL EDMONDS – and you, the audience, who get to write the missing parts of my story!

Once a story has been written as a comment – either the B, M or E – then I will UPLOAD THE TWO THIRDS and then wait for the final piece of the jigsaw to emerge.

Come on guys – even if it’s a few paragraphs, I think this game can get our creative juices running.

THE END – TO BE COMPLETED/ ELABORATED ON BY BELOVED FOLLOWER;

Everything is black. I have woken, my feet bare and cold – and the tight sensation…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

